top of page
  • Writer's pictureNadhirah Faizal

A(LIVE) POD GALLERY

Updated: Dec 22, 2018


collapsible pod gallery

This project is a continuation from the 1st project which is (Get-To-Know the architect). The idea of this Support-Pod is to design an exhibition space for the architect.. It can be attached & detached to the existing site/building and acts like an extension. The space will not be a basic static of interior but it should compliment the mechanism that is used in creating the interactive exhibition space.


This project has taught me to be more flexible with my designs don't be too rigid and sometimes you have to think outside of the box. My mechanism skills is a major fail tbh, i didn't quite get the picture of the word "collapsible". Tried so many ways and failed to bring the wanted outcome fro my lecturers, I finally did it on the last pin up after thousands of research. Ms diana smiled at me and said "I see something and i like it"




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page