top of page
  • Writer's pictureNadhirah Faizal

IPOH TRAIL

Updated: Dec 28, 2018


serving looks

The last project of every semester often send a chill down my spine. Overthinking bout my marks and my outcome of the project is an everyday thing now. Although this trip was all about the final project it was also a short getaway from the hectic life of University.


Spending quality time with my close friends everyday for three days straight was just pleasant. I was not feeling my best during the three days of my trip and all 6 of them took care of me. We had a 3D2N mini class trip to Ipoh, Perak, which was probably the best three days of the year 2018.


2018 was hectic, and having a short getaway with my friends was everything i need before finals. We checked in sekeping kong heng which was a dome like hotel with a container style. We had all three days for ourselves to chill and relax. Me and my friends went everywhere and basically, we ate alot, like ALOT. Don't believe me, check out all these pictures most of them are just food.


I have to admit that I was under a different architect so i had a different trail.. but i didn't take as many retail store pictures as much as i did for the food...


We had various types of food from savoury, desserts and even snacks. All in all we didn't feel hungry at all in a day hahaha.





I just want to thank my lecturers for organising this 3D2N trip to Ipoh, we made so much memories and eat all we can, it was unforgettable and my stomach was happy :)


here is a vlog-like video at ipoh that i edit myself! i hope you enjoy watching it xx


11 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page