top of page
  • Writer's pictureNadhirah Faizal

A(LIVE) URBANISM CAPSULE DRAWINGS AND PRESENTATION!




THE DAY HAS COME. 18/12/2018 the day everyone was worried about. The external presentation day. I was so anxious that i had trouble sleeping no joke.


All in all everything went fine and my external judges were super nice to me, they explained that if i had composed the boards and rendered everything in it would be much prettier. They said something that every designer wants to hear from a client "I love your design". They also said that my section drawing looked like a computer drawing hahaha. I was in cloud nine i kept on saying thank you and my face turned so red because i was super happy with what they said.


Mr Vickram also stated that i had a balance of artistic and technical skills.


I wanna thank both my lectures Ms Aida and Diana for an amazing self developing sem. They taught me to not follow the rules all the time and be more flexible with my design.



These are the sets of drawing that i am a tad bit proud of. All the drawings were composed into a giant A0 sized paper and was pinned up for marking.






18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page